Chalet Ski holidays in Chamonix / Catered Chalet / Prices and Availability

Prices and Availability

Dates Price Status Enquire
Sat 13 Dec 14 - Sat 20 Dec 14 £495 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 20 Dec 14 - Sat 27 Dec 14 £725 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 27 Dec 14 - Sat 3 Jan 15 £795 Partial Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 3 Jan 15 - Sat 10 Jan 15 £525 Partial Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 10 Jan 15 - Sat 17 Jan 15 £525 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 17 Jan 15 - Sat 24 Jan 15 £525 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 24 Jan 15 - Sat 31 Jan 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 31 Jan 15 - Sat 7 Feb 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 7 Feb 15 - Sat 14 Feb 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 14 Feb 15 - Sat 21 Feb 15 £650 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 21 Feb 15 - Sat 28 Feb 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 28 Feb 15 - Sat 7 Mar 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 7 Mar 15 - Sat 14 Mar 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 14 Mar 15 - Sat 21 Mar 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 21 Mar 15 - Sat 28 Mar 15 £550 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 28 Mar 15 - Sat 4 Apr 15 £495 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 4 Apr 15 - Sat 11 Apr 15 £495 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 11 Apr 15 - Sat 18 Apr 15 £495 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry
Sat 18 Apr 15 - Sat 25 Apr 15 £495 Full Availability Make a booking enquiry

Summer Bed and Breakfast

Price per Twin/Double per night, including breakfast for 2 people: £75

Availability. Dates marked in red indicate no availability.

May 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
June 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
August 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
September 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30