Chalet Ski holidays in Chamonix / Self Catered Accommodation / Apartment Brevent. Sleeps 4 / Prices and Availability

Brevent apartment

Price per property per week

Peak Season High Season Mid Season Low Season Off Season Booked
£1,050 £800 £650 £600 £550

April 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
May 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
June 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
July 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
August 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
September 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
October 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
November 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
December 2014
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
January 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
February 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28  
March 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Prices and Availability

Dates Price Enquire
Sat 26 Apr 14 - Sat 3 May 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 3 May 14 - Sat 10 May 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 10 May 14 - Sat 17 May 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 17 May 14 - Sat 24 May 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 24 May 14 - Sat 31 May 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 31 May 14 - Sat 7 Jun 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 7 Jun 14 - Sat 14 Jun 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 14 Jun 14 - Sat 21 Jun 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 21 Jun 14 - Sat 28 Jun 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 28 Jun 14 - Sat 5 Jul 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 5 Jul 14 - Sat 12 Jul 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 26 Jul 14 - Sat 2 Aug 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 2 Aug 14 - Sat 9 Aug 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 9 Aug 14 - Sat 16 Aug 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 16 Aug 14 - Sat 23 Aug 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 23 Aug 14 - Sat 30 Aug 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 30 Aug 14 - Sat 6 Sep 14 £650 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 6 Sep 14 - Sat 13 Sep 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 13 Sep 14 - Sat 20 Sep 14 £600 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 20 Sep 14 - Sat 27 Sep 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 27 Sep 14 - Sat 4 Oct 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 4 Oct 14 - Sat 11 Oct 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 11 Oct 14 - Sat 18 Oct 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry
Sat 18 Oct 14 - Sat 1 Nov 14 £550 Make a booking enquiry